Testimonials


 

Kiersten Miller reviewed GLO - 5 Star, January 2, 2018

Shelby does such a great job and it so friendly! I defiantly recommend her to anyone needing lash extensions. I never leave disappointed

Candice Eckert reviewed GLO - 5 Star, November 8, 2017

Amber is my go to for everything! Waxing, lashes, dermaplanes. She's amazing!!! Not to mention we have hilarious conversations so it makes the appt even more enjoyable :)

Angela Rodriguez reviewed GLO - 5 Star, February 23, 2018

I just left here and am already thrilled! First off, Shelby was incredibly sweet, she made me feel totally comfortable. I came in there with almost no eyebrows after 25 years of plucking and waxing. I knew I'd be a challenge. Although I'm just walking out and the healing will just now begin, I could not be any happier!  I highly recommend going to see her!

Jackie Diane reviewed GLO - 5 Star, November 19, 2017

“Amber was great! Took time out of her day for me. Did great with my horrible brows. She has great people skills and conversation. Would recommend to anyone.”

Kasey Chandra Cartledge reviewed GLO — 5 star, December 4, 2016 · 

"Shelby is absolutely amazing. She spent so much extra time removing all my dead skin from my chronic dry areas. More-so than any esthetician I've ever been to. And I loved the products she uses! My skin looked amazing, thank you Shelby."

 

Jian Wang reviewed GLO — 5 star, December 2, 2016 · 

"Amber is amazing!! Highly recommend her services!"

 

Angela Walker reviewed GLO — 5 star, October 20, 2016 · 

"Miss Shelby is absolutely amazing at what she does! I came in last week, I have always had some trouble with my skin, I left feeling amazing. I would refer her to everyone! If I had a question about face wash and moisturizer she had the answers. Very bright and educated on what she has a passion for and you can definitely tell :) thank you Shelby!"

 

Crystal Jo Howerton reviewed GLO — 5 star

October 17, 2016 · 

"I drove 2 hours each way to get services done by Shelby and it was worth the commute tenfold. She was very knowledgeable, kind, skilled, and thorough. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much Shelby for all you did! You are amazing!"

 

Jordan Eberwein reviewed GLO — 5 star

September 3 at 12:02pm · 

There are no words for how amazing Shelby is! I got my brows done today along with a European facial/microderm treatment and I feel like a whole new person. My brows are perfect, not to mention the free tint that came with the wax! And my face has never felt so good! Except for the times I've gone to her in the past... Go see her! You will not be disappointed and you will get so much more than you're paying for with her knowledge and skill! 

 

Sam Cook reviewed GLO — 5 star

September 5 at 6:02pm · 

I was referred to Amber by a friend of mine for a set of lashes. I had never gotten lash extensions before, but was ecstatic by the way they looked after! I never knew my lashes could look this good!

 

Ashley Wagner reviewed GLO — 5 star

August 30 at 1:32pm · 

Shelby did an amazing job with my dermaplaning session along with my brows! I've never been so happy with my brows before. My face feels amazing, clean and so smooth now!  Shelby takes so much pride in her work and truly knows her stuff.  I'd recommend this girl any day! Thanks again for the great experience! :)"

 

Maria Gregorakos reviewed GLO — 5 star

July 22 at 1:13pm · 

"I've been to Amber numerous times, she does a fantastic job!"

 

 

Lea Marie reviewed GLO — 5 star

August 1 at 10:17am · 

"Shelby really knows her stuff! She takes pride in her work. If you're not happy, she's not happy. I'll be going back regularly for sure! It's a relaxing experience and I love my results!"

 

Caitlyn Beatty reviewed GLO — 5 star

August 15 at 8:01pm · 

"I'd trust Amber with my face any day! It feels so smooth and looks great :)"

 

 

 
 

© Copyright 2018 GLO. All rights reserved.